Data deletion
To delete your data, send the word DELETE to Retire Early Show in an Instagram message. We will delete our records of your messages and username within 30 days and confirm in the same chat.
You can also remove our access at any time in Instagram: Settings, then Apps and websites.
Last updated 1 November 2026.